مويرا بيوتي

استعدي لترف الشفاه المطلق! ✨💋

تسوق حسب المجموعة

الفرد الحديث متصل باستمرار. لديهم توقعات عالية لأنفسهم فيما يتعلق بحياتهم المهنية والاجتماعية والشخصية. لا يجب أن يكون الجمال شيئًا آخر يجب إدارته. وبدلا من ذلك، يمكن أن يكون بمثابة نسمة من الهواء النقي ليومهم. الحياة العصرية ليست سهلة دائمًا ولكن MOIRA هو أحد الأشياء السهلة في روتينك الذي يجعل كل يوم أفضل.

بغض النظر عن نوع الوجه أو العينين أو الشفاه لديك، فإننا نمنح القوة لأفضل الميزات للجميع حتى يتمكنوا من الاستمتاع بمظهرهم الفريد والجميل. بدلاً من اتباع نظام جمالي، يمكنك أن تصبحي واثقة من إظهار توهجك الطبيعي. اكتشف الحرية لتكون أفضل نسخة منك مع MOIRA. المكياج الذي يمكن للجميع استخدامه.

يجب أن يتجاوز جوهر الوجود الجداول الزمنية المزدحمة وصخب الحياة اليومية. لديك أحلام وحياة مليئة بالهدف ولكن متابعة مصيرك ليس هو الخيار الوحيد. يمكنك تشكيل الثقة والأناقة مع MOIRA. دع MOIRA يسلط الضوء على الجمال بداخلك بينما تركز أنت على بناء مصيرك الجميل.

لماذا مويرا؟

منتجات مستقيمة تقضي على الضجة.
عندما تصل إلى MOIRA، فإنك تصل إلى الثقة واكتشاف الذات لتشكيل مصيرك.

وعاء الظل ستارشو
Moira Beauty
سعر البيع AED. 23.00 سعر عادي AED. 46.00
حفظ AED. 23
Only 4 items left

Moira Beauty

Get ready for the ultimate lip luxury! ✨💋

SHOP BY COLLECTION

The modern individual is constantly connected. They have high expectations for themselves as their career, social and personal fulfillment. Beauty doesn't have to be one more thing to manage. Instead, it can be a breath of fresh air to their day. Modern life isn't always easy but MOIRA is one easy thing in your routine that makes everyday better.

No matter what type of face, eyes, or lips you have, we give strength to everyone’s best features so they can love their unique, beautiful look. Rather than enlisting in a beauty regime, you can become confident in showing off your own natural glow. Discover the freedom to be the best version of you with MOIRA. The makeup everyone can use.

The essence of existence must go beyond busy schedules and the hustle of everyday life. You have dreams and a life filled with purpose but following your destiny is not the only option. You can shape confidence and style with MOIRA. Let MOIRA highlight the beauty inside you while you focus on building your beautiful destiny.

WHY MOIRA?

Straight forward products that eliminate the fuss.
When you reach for MOIRA, you're reaching for confidence and self-discovery to shape your destiny.

Starshow Shadow Pot
Moira Beauty
Sale price AED. 23.00 Regular price AED. 46.00
Save 50%
Only 2 items left
Must-Have Lip Liner
Moira Beauty
Sale price AED. 15.00 Regular price AED. 30.00
Save 50%
Moira Beauty - Love Recipe Blush Duo - MeStore
Moira Beauty - Love Recipe Blush Duo
Moira Beauty
Sale price AED. 19.50 Regular price AED. 39.00
Save 50%
Dps001-dual Pencil Sharpener(for Aml & Lep) - MeStore
Dps001-dual Pencil Sharpener(for Aml & Lep)
Moira Beauty
Sale price AED. 14.00 Regular price AED. 28.00
Save 50%
Moira Dual Blusher Berry Flirty Dual Blusher - MeStore
Moira Dual Blusher Berry Flirty Dual Blusher - MeStore
Moira Dual Blusher Berry Flirty Dual Blusher
Moira Beauty
Sale price AED. 19.50 Regular price AED. 39.00
Save 50%